An easy way of publishing your relevant EU press releases.


28 Jun 2019


The Alliance of Conservatives and Reformists was pleased to welcome three new political parties. The Dutch Forum for Democracy, the Swedish Democrats and the Spanish Vox, all signed the Rekjyakiv Declaration and became full members of the Alliance. 
The three new member parties joined at the Council Meeting held in Burssels on the 27th of June. It marks the first time that the Alliance has welcomed parties from the Netherlands, Spain and Sweden.


EUN Partnership aisbl
Translation coordinator
Hydrogen Europe
Senior Policy Advisor
Hydrogen Europe
Membership Manager
European Medicines Verification Organisation (EMVO)
Finance and Business Development Intern
ENSIE - European Network of Social Integration Enterprises
Senior Project officer – Bilingual EN/FR
American Chamber of Commerce in Belgium
Administrative and Finance Assistant