An easy way of publishing your relevant EU press releases.

2008 Europeans of the Year nominees announced


29 Sep 2008


Social Europe & Jobs
Languages & Culture

Nominees include: Nicolas Sarkozy, Stavros Dimas, Boris Tadić, Jean-
Claude Trichet and George Soros
Brussels  25  September  2008:  Today,  25  individuals  were  nominated  for  the  2008
Europeans  of  the  Year  Awards.  The  nominees,  selected  by  the  European  Voice  and  a distinguished  panel  of  European  leaders  and  thinkers,  were  chosen  based  upon  their  influence on  the European agenda over  the past 12 months. Nominees  include: Nicolas Sarkozy, Stavros Dimas, Boris Tadić, Jean-Claude Trichet and George Soros.


European Trade Union Confederation/ Confèdèration Europèene des syndicats
Spécialiste des RH
ENQA - European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education
Project Officer
SOS Childrens Villages International
Governance Advisor to the president
European Trade Union Confederation
Experienced HR specialist